NHIF Contacts, Branches, Offices and County Location in Kenya

The National Hospital Insurance Fund (NHIF) is a government-owned business that provides Kenyans with health insurance. At least 60 branches are a source of pride for the organization. These branches are available around the country, making NHIF's services more accessible to you.

NHIF Contacts, Branches, Offices and County Location in Kenya

Kenya's population is growing rapidly, particularly in the medical sector, with many people participating in this medical insurance scheme. As a result, if you wish to use this service, you need to find out where the nearest NHIF center is. We'll look at the contacts for these offices in this guide to make it easier for you to get in touch with them.

County

Offices

Office Location

Address

Telephone

Email

Mombasa Mombasa Jubilee Building 84101, Mombasa (041)-224360/2227463/0771109099 mombasa@nhif.or.ke
Kwale Ukunda Ali MbarakBldg, Gd floor, Beach road 1665-80400 Ukunda (040)3202904/(041)201105 ukunda@nhif.or.ke
Kilifi Kilifi Equity Building 1st floor, Kwa CharoWamae Road 1310-80108 Kilifi (041)- 2011024/2588864 kilifi@nhif.or.ke
Kilifi Mariakani NHIF Office Next to Total Service Station 449 Mariakani 020-2476668 mariakani@nhif.or.ke
Kilifi Malindi Barani Plaza 1st floor, South Wing Jomo Kenyatta Road 1423, Malindi 041-2008951 malindi@nhif.or.ke
Kilifi Mtwapa Shella Properties Ltd 1423 Malindi 020-2588865 mtwapa@nhif.or.ke
Tana River Hola 1423 Malindi 020-8032490 hola@nhif.or.ke
Lamu Lamu Zawadi Hse Sea front Rd) 358-80500 Lamu 041-2011052 lamu@nhif.or.ke
TaitaTaveta Voi Mughonyi Plaza,1stFl 471-80300 Voi (043)2030052/2030547 / (020)2437484 voi@nhif.or.ke
TaitaTaveta Taveta Taveta Sub County Hospital 31 Taveta 721820409
Garissa Garissa Northern Site Bdg, Sankuri Road 107-70100 Garissa (046)2102020/2102049(020)2524608 garissa@nhif.or.ke
Wajir Wajir Nasib House Hospital Road 239-70200 Wajir 775471262 wajir@nhif.or.ke
Mandera Mandera Haji Mohamed Ibrahim Bd 525-70300 Mandera 775216080 mandera@nhif.or.ke
Marsabit Marsabit Dadacha Hse 378 Marsabit 057-2513758 marsabit@nhif.or.ke
Marsabit Moyale Sharif Guest Hse opposite Moyale Police station 278 Moyale 061-2308632 moyale@nhif.or.ke
Isiolo Isiolo Ibada Plaza, 2ndFlr 476 Isiolo 061-2303451 isiolo@nhif.or.ke
Meru Meru NHIF Building, Tom Mboya Street 2193, Meru (064)3130137/3130629/ (064)2311052/ 0776003600 meru@nhif.or.ke
Meru Maua Maua Methodist Hospital 437 Maua 020-8001920
TharakaNithi Chuka Mombasa Hse near Equity Bank 414 Chuka (061)230350/ 0771263765 chuka@nhif.or.ke
Embu Embu Eastern Emporium, 1st floor, Kenyatta highway 1315- 60100 Embu (068) 2230062/ 2230546/0776241475 embu@nhif.or.ke
Kitui Kitui ZeinBldg, 1st Fl. Kilugya Street 1466 Kitui 04444-22920 kitui@nhif.or.ke
Kitui Mwingi OsavinyaBd, 1st floor 1466 Kitui 0774713810
Kitui Mutomo Mutomo Hospital 1466 Kitui (020)2323072
Machakos Machakos KCB 3rdFl, Syokimau Rd 2017-90100 Machakos (044)2021043/2021686/(057)2508256 machakos@nhif.or.ke
Machakos Matuu Bidii Textile bldg.Gatangird 2017 -90100 Machakos 773985933
Machakos Kangundo Homeland Plaza Tara-Kangundo Rd 2017-90100 Machakos 771237651
Machakos Mwala/Masii Peter MuleiBldgMasii -Tawa Rd 2017-90100 Machakos 771648758
Makueni Makueni Double K Plaza (Punda Rd) 0774261541/(020)2360350/0776090260 makueni@nhif.or.ke
Makueni Makindu Siesta Guest House, 1st floor 211 Makindu 774261550
Makueni Kibwezi Mohammed Omar Building (Kibwezi Rd) 775869174
Nyandarua Ol’Kalou Business Park Bldg, 1stflr, 602-20303 Ol’Kalou 020-2611187/0771290087 olkalou@nhif.or.ke
Nyeri Nyeri Lwale place, 1st floor, Kimanthi Way, Field Marshall Mutungird 658-10100, Nyeri (061)-2032899//2030957/0774757483 nyeri@nhif.or.ke
Nyeri Othaya Nyeri Coop Union Hse, Grd Floor, Othaya -Mukurwe-ini Rd 670-10106 Othaya (020)- 2665055 othaya@nhif.or.ke
Kirinyaga Kerugoya Ushirika Bank Building, 1st fl. Kerugoya/Kutus Rd 510 -10300 Kerugoya (077)1067992 kerugoya@nhif.or.ke
Kirinyaga Mwea Digital Complex (Makutano/Mwea Rd) 32 -10303 Wanguru (020)2465272
Murang’a Muranga Arahuka Building 2nd floor, Kenyatta Highway 534 -10200 Muranga 771386103 muranga@nhif.or.ke
Kiambu Kiambu Mapa House, lower Grd, Biashara Street 254, Kiambu (066) 2022137/2022057 kiambu@nhif.or.ke
Kiambu Limuru Njegi Plaza 3rdFl, Market Street 1250 Limuru (066) 3545484 limuru@nhif.or.ke
Kiambu Thika Nellion Centre, Kenyatta road P/Bag, Thika (067)-2222271//2231446, 020-2039910 thika@nhif.or.ke
Kiambu Ruiru Central Plaza, 2ndflrRuiru-Githunguri Rd 1944-00232, Ruiru 020-2385345 ruiru@nhif.or.ke
Turkana Lodwar Africana Bldng 471-30500Lodwar (054)2221011 0770914918 lodwar@nhif.or.ke
West Pokot Kapenguria Kazeto Building 63 Kapenguria 0770867421/0721354219 kapenguria@nhif.or.ke
Samburu Maralal Oryx Service Station, GF, Rm 10 673-10400 Nanyuki 7746094 maralal@nhif.or.ke
Samburu Wamba Wamba Mission Hospital 673-10400 Nanyuki No tel connection.
Trans Nzoia Kitale Trans Nzoia Teachers plaza, Mazingira Rd 921-30200 Kitale (054)31841/879077449260 kitale@nhif.or.ke
Uasin Gishu Eldoret KVDA Plaza, Grd floor 3091 Eldoret (053)2030749/2061400/0774530762 eldoret@nhif.or.ke
Uasin Gishu MTRH Moi Referral Hospital 3091Eldoret (020)2148635/2688748/053-203347
ElgeyoMarakwet Iten Baraka Plaza 370 Iten 0773 781 133 iten@nhif.or.ke
ElgeyoMarakwet Kapsowar Bandaptai Building Bandaptai Bldg. 0776001176
Nandi Kapsabet Kapsabet Post Office Bldgs. (Alfred Bungei Rd) 120 Kapsabet 0776401995/0776401952 kapsabet@nhif.or.ke
Nandi Nandi Hills Nandi Hills Plaza 302 Nandi Hills 776401995 nandihills@nhif.or.ke
Baringo Kabarnet Mart Properties Ltd 310-30400 Kabarnet (053)8000312/21844 kabarnet@nhif.or.ke
Baringo Eldama Ravine KCB Bd 2ndFl, Mercy Hosp. Road 1048-20103 Eldama Ravine (051)752122
Laikipia Nanyuki Cider Mall 673-10400 Nanyuki (020)2198401/(062)31400/01/0774608427 nanyuki@nhif.or.ke
Laikipia Nyahururu Kimwa Centre, 1st floor, Nyeri Nyahururu Highway 2237-20300 (020)- 2620705/051-8007099 nyahururu@nhif.or.ke
Nakuru Nakuru AFC Bldg, 1stFl, Kijabe Rd 155-20100 Nakuru (051)2211118/2213278/077939907 nakuru@nhif.or.ke
Nakuru Olenguruone AIC Church Building, Ground flr 277 Olenguruone 713117214
Nakuru Molo Cooperative Bank Building, 1st floor 60 Molo 770380263
Nakuru Naivasha Prema Plaza 1981 Naivasha (050)2020818/2021489 naivasha@nhif.or.ke
Nakuru Gilgil Barclays Bank Building 1981 Naivasha 0722454284/0733345309
Narok Narok Maa Towers 1st floor, Nairobi – Bomet Road 918 Narok 0773881838/0775513014 narok@nhif.or.ke
Narok Kilgoris Kilgoris Business Centre 149 Kilgoris 0770 585 078 kilgoris@nhif.or.ke
Kajiado Kajiado Hibo House 1st floor, Namanga Rd 30, Kajiado 0710 376931 kajiado@nhif.or.ke
Kajiado Loitoktok Emparakuoni Plaza, ground FL. 540-00242 Kitengela 0770145754 loitoktok@nhif.or.ke
Kajiado Kitengela EPZ Plaza , Kitengela 540-00242 Kitengela 0774544818/0773669216/073668916 kitengela@nhif.or.ke
Kajiado OngataRongai Masai Mall 231-00511 OngataRongai 0776827879/0776833969 rongai@nhif.or.ke
Kericho Kericho Sinedet Building, 1st floor, Kisumu Busia Rd 1948 Kericho (052)2020518/2020618/(051)8007097 kericho@nhif.or.ke
Bomet Sotik Bureti Tea Growers Sacco Bldg 321, Sotik 0770348695/700 sotik@nhif.or.ke
Bomet Bomet Aggie Plaza 538 -20400 Bomet 020-2531445 bomet@nhif.or.ke
Kakamega Kakamega Mega Mall, 2nd floor 280-50100 Kakamega (056) 2030399/(056) 2030408 kakamega@nhif.or.ke
Kakamega Mumias Bemak House, 2nd floor off Nabongo Road 967-50102 Mumias (056) 641484 /(056)641005 mumias@nhif.or.ke
Vihiga Vihiga Cherry House, Ground floor 1449 Maragoli (020)2063909 vihiga@nhif.or.ke
Bungoma Bungoma Daimah Plaza (Bungoma-Kanduyi Rd) 627-50200, Bungoma 0771109095 bungoma@nhif.or.ke
Bungoma Webuye Bettylyne Bd, Gd floor WebuyeBungoma Road 627 – 50200, Bungoma (020)2139955 webuye@nhif.or.ke
Busia Busia Ingonyera House, 2nd floor, Kisumu – Busia Road 746 Busia (K) 0772161957/0772989896 busia@nhif.or.ke
Siaya Siaya Siala Plaza 1st floor, Court Road 268-40600 Siaya (057) 5321300/0771109101 siaya@nhif.or.ke
Kisumu Kisumu Re-insurance Plaza, Grd Floor, OgingaOdinga street 231-40100 Kisumu (057)2020638/2020028/2500640/0776008713/4 kisumu@nhif.or.ke
Homabay Homabay ColdspringsBldg 1st Floor 47 Homabay 775369644 homabay@nhif.or.ke
Homabay Oyugis Olando Plaza gld FL. 74-40222 Oyugis (020)2018067/0705813796 oyugis@nhif.or.ke
Homabay Mbita Mbita Dist. Hosp, Adm. Block 50 Mbita 0723732629 mbita@nhif.or.ke
Migori Migori Amicus Plaza 2nd floor 1183-40400 Migori (059)20174/20927/0771109096/0774891301/0776033281/2 migori@nhif.or.ke
Kisii Kisii Ouru Complex 1st floor, Kisii- Ksm Rd 3466-40200 Kisii (058)2030426/0774865423 kisii@nhif.or.ke
Nyamira Nyamira Sakami Hse, 1st Floor (main street) 962 -40500 Nyamira (020)8064128/0775369601 nyamira@nhif.or.ke
Nairobi Nairobi NHIF Car Park Bldg, Gd Floor 30443-00100 NRB (020) 2723297/6/4 nairobi@nhif.or.ke
Nairobi Kenyatta KNH Hospital 30443-00100 NRB (020) 2723305
Nairobi Eastleigh Sunrise Shopping Mall 7468-00610 NRB (020) 8055788 eastleigh@nhif.or.ke
Nairobi Westlands Rainbow Tower 719-00606 Nairobi 0772-614799 / 0773-313083 westlands@nhif.or.ke
Nairobi Kangemi Palace Bldg Cooperative Bank 719-00606 Nairobi kangemi@nhif.or.ke
Nairobi Buruburu Mesora Centre 1177-00515 Buru-Buru (020)-2465577 /020-7786690 buruburu@nhif.or.ke
Nairobi Gikomba SK Plaza 1177-00515 020-2210026
Nairobi Mama Lucy Kibaki Hospital Mama Lucy Kibaki Hospital, Spine Rd off Kangundo Rd 1177-00515 Buruburu 020 – 2659608
Nairobi Industrial Area Liberty Plaza Opp imara Junction off Rd 143-00507 Viwandani 0775587958/020-2538871 industrial@nhif.or.ke
Nairobi Ruaraka ICPAK Building near KCA university 1105-00618, Ruaraka (020)- 2465578 ruaraka@nhif.or.ke

 Read Also: